Skip to content
Plan & billing

Cancel or withdraw without signing in

For when you can't sign in. We email a link for your plan to an address of your account.

The address you sign in with, your mailbox address, or your confirmed recovery email.

Can you sign in? You'll find the same in Settings → Plan & billing.